Updated 9/3/23

Congratulations to Karina Sommers who was awarded the Keith Jones Memorial Award for 2023.

Karina received the Award from ACTMSA President Scott Caban, at the recent tournament dinner. Scott highlighted that Karina has been a member of the Committee since 2020, taking on the roles of maintaining the Masters website, updating the Facebook page, assisting with preparation of competition and tournament draws, and collating the results each week. Karina is also a member of the host committee working towards organising the 2024 Championships to be held in the ACT.

For more information on the Keith Jones Memorial Award and previous recipients, see here.