Contact Us

Your Committee (as elected at the 2021 AGM):

General Contact email:

Scott Caban (President) Phone: 0417 295 173  Email:

Vice President – vacant

Ron Smith (Treasurer) Phone: 0408 226 706  Email:

Julie Medway (Secretary)  Phone: 0412 557 544  Email:

General Committee Members:

Sue Parker, Michael Barrett, Karina Sommers, Martin Shannon, Chris Butler, Sue Cox and Edwina Mulhearn.

Web Content:

Contact Karina Sommers Email: