AMSA Championships 2017 Teams Results

There were two winning ACT teams at the Australian Masters Squash championships in Ballarat.

Adam Chad, Bruce Morgan and Alan Martin won Division 5 and

Alan Brownlee, Julie Medway and Karreen Watt won Division 7.

Here are the full results and photo gallery, and a video featuring Chad Addison