AMSA Championships Perth Team Results

ACT teams won four of the 21 divisions of the Australian Masters Squash Championships.  Another two ACT teams were runners-up.  A great result for the ACT from only 11 teams competing in the event.

Alan Martin, Geoff Coggins and Debbie Carlisle won division 8.


Karreen Watt, Clare Maunder and Minh Pham won division 9.


Julie Medway, Alan Brownlee and Richard Fry with some help from Mike de Nardi after Julie’s injury were runners-up in division 10.


Frank Cassidy, John Forrest and Chad Addison had help from Ron Smith after Frank’s injury to win division 13.


Vicki Caban, Lynda Hancock and Heather Campbell won division 18.


Ron Bates, Jeanette Williamson and Rhonda Fry were pipped at the post and finished runners up in division 20.


Here are the full results.  And there are lots more great photos by Joe Mihaly on the website gallery.

21530225635_4697ff74ae_o  21519003152_2d1ea0b81b_o  21342293008_ec80a648b7_o