WINTER 2022- Wednesday – Results

Blossoms of Canberra

Winners: Team 5: Ryan Davis-Phelp (Robert Allen reserve on the night), Matt Ashford and Ron Smith

Runners Up: Team 2: Robert McComas, Clare Maunder and Tania Hancock

Mugs: Team 1: Stephen Barnett, Alan Brownlee and Kevin Robinson

R+M Family Law

Winners: Team 10: Gary Markham, Sana Vilay and Jodie Barnett

Runners UP: Team 9: Ben Green (Danny Castro reserve on the night), John Forrest and Lou Rizzello

Mugs: Team 11: Brian Dunkley, Peter Taylor and Rebecca Scouller

Congratulations also the following players who did not miss a night of the competition –
our 100 percenters!

Alan Brownlee, Clare Maunder, Richard Fry, Gary Markham, Sana Vllay, Brian Dunkley, Sue Cox, Kevin Yeadon and Rhonda Fry.

These players all received a cool pair of squash socks.