Keith Jones Memorial Award

Keith Jones was a long term member of ACT Masters Squash.  He was a major contributor to the work of the Committee and the running of ACT Masters squash over many years.  He epitomized the Masters Spirit both on and off the court.  Keith passed away in 2012.

The Keith Jones Memorial Award has been established in recognition of his contribution to ACT Masters Squash.

The winners:

2023 Karina Sommers

2021 Heather Campbell

2020 Alan Martin

2019 Ron Smith

2018 Linda Barich

2017 Sue Parker

2016 Lynda Hancock

2015 Richard Horlock

2014 Jenny Moylan

2013 Lyn Dunmore

Eligibility Criteria