Monday Draw Summer 2017


Do the right thing by your team – be EARLY or at least on time. Advise your opponent if you cannot arrive on time

Round Date Court 1 Court 2 Court 3 Court 4 Court 5 Court 6 Court 7 Court 8 Raffle Roster
1 30-Jan 1V2 4V3 6V5 13V14 15v16 17v18 19v20 21v22 DEAN EASTERBY
2 6-Feb 12V10 21v23 7V9 11V8 22v24 25v27 26v28 13v15 PETER CAMPBELL
3 13-Feb 14v15 17v20 13V16 1V4 2V6 3V5 18v19 21v24 MARTIN SHANNON
4 20-Feb 15v19 7V11 8V10 21v25 22v26 23v27 24v28 9v12 GEOFFREY SQUIRE
5 27-Feb 13v18 16v19 2V3 7V12 4V5 1v6 14v17 15v20 ROBERT ISSELL
6 6-Mar 21v27 13v19 22v28 24v26 23v25 12V11 10V9 7V8 BARBARA CARBERRY
7 20-Mar 13v20 14v19 15v18 5V2 6V4 1V3 16v17 21v28 BRIAN DUNKLEY
8 27-Mar 27v28 25v26 9V11 8V12 7V10 21v22 23v24 13v14 JOANNE TERRY
9 3-Apr 3V6 9V12 14v16 2V4 1V5 7v11 17v19 18v20 GARRY POOLE
10 10-Apr 21v24 2V3 22v23 25v28 26v27 8V9 7V12 10V11 MELISSA ORR
11 24-Apr 13v17 14v18 15v19 16v20 21v25 1V2 6V5 3v4 ELAINE GRAY
12 1-May 23v28 24v27 22v25 12V10 6V4 7V9 11V8 21v26 RON BATES
13 8-May 7V10 8V12 9V11 1V4 2V6 3V5 15v17 16v18 RICHARD FRY
14 15-May 2v4 3v6 21v28 13v20 14v19 22v27 23v26 24v25 SHANE MCKEOWN
Finals 22-May ACT Light Control ACT Light Control ACT Light Control ACT Light Control Valley View Kitchens Valley View Kitchens Valley View Kitchens Valley View Kitchens Committee
5 v 6 1 v2 3 v 4 7 v 8 1 v 2 5 v 6 3 v 4 7 v 8
Round Date Court 1 Court 2 Court 5 Court 6 Court 7 Court 8 Raffle Roster
1 30-Jan 27v28 12V11 10V9 7V8 23v24 25v26 DES ROWLEY
2 6-Feb 6v4 17v19 18v20 14v16 5V2 1V3 HAYLEY COLEMAN
3 13-Feb 22v23 7V10 8V12 9V11 25v28 26v27 RUSSELL WEATHERBURN
4 20-Feb 13v17 3V6 2V4 14v18 1V5 16v20 GEORGE KOMOROWSKI
5 27-Feb 8V9 21v26 23v28 24v27 10v11 25v22 WAINE SUMMERFIELD
6 6-Mar 15v17 16v18 14v20 4V3 6V5 1V2 DEBBIE CARLISLE
7 20-Mar 22v27 7V9 11V8 12V10 23v26 24v25 HETTY VAN DER ZWET
8 27-Mar 17v18 2V6 1V4 3V5 15v16 19v20 SOMMER SHERWOOD
9 3-Apr 8V10 21v23 22v24 25v27 26v28 13v15 VICKI KITCHEN
10 10-Apr 4V5 18v19 13v16 17v20 14v15 1V6 DONNA CHALMERS
11 24-Apr 22v26 23v27 24v28 12V11 10V9 7V8 GRAHAME DEARDS
12 1-May 1V3 15v20 5V2 13v18 14v17 16v19 MARK BOWEN
13 8-May 13v19 14v20 21v27 22v28 23v25 24v26 MICK BAYLEY
14 15-May 9V12 7V11 8V10 1V5 15v18 16v17 MICHELLE FRANCIS-KERR
Finals 22-May Total Traction Control Total Traction Control Rolfe Mazda Rolfe Mazda Rolfe Mazda Total Traction Control Committee
1 v 2 5 v 6 1 v 2 5 v 6 3 v 4 3 v 4
Dinner 29-May Dinner to be advised

Team 1 Team 2
Denis Mettam C Minh Pham C
Michael Barrett Sue Parker *
Robert Issell Shane Cox
Team 3 Team 4
Alan Martin Brian Dunkley
Scott Caban* Martin Shannon
Sue Lashko C Betty Summerfield C
Team 5 Team 6
Haydn D/ Alan M Clare Maunder C
Julie Medway C Brent Carlisle
Elaine Gray Garry Poole
* Committee Member

Team 7 Team 8
Lorraine Rae Russell Weatherburn
Vicki Caban C Gerry Vassallo C
Rhonda Fry Barbara Carberry
Team 9 Team 10
Gary Hampson C Grahame Deards
Hetty Van Der Zwet Karen Bishop C
Ron Bates Adela Salter
Team 11 Team 12
Melissa Orr Greg Garrett
Antoinette Harmer Tania Hancock C
Sue Virgona C Fran Wilson
* Committee Member

Team 13 Team 14
Stephen Barnett Wayne Alford
Alan Brownlee C Helen Potter C
Jane Cottam-Manning Julie Hanson
Team 15 Team 16
Debbie Carlisle Frank Cortes C
Frank Cassidy C George Komorowski
Michelle Francis-Kerr Margaret Thomas
Team 17 Team 18
Adam Chad C Donna Chalmers
David Baussman Richard Fry
Cheryl M/Judi M Amy Stevens C
Team 19 Team 20
Mark Bowen Dean Easterby
Keith Wallace C Gareth Dear/Ben Green
Sommer Sherwood Desley Rowley C
* Committee Member

Team 21 Team 22
Dallas Grigg Shane McKeown
Paul Thompson C Peter Campbell
Joanne Terry Edwina Mulhearn C
Team 23 Team 24
Greg R/ Alex S Les Hughes C
Waine Summerfield Geoffrey Squire
Heather Campbell C John Tasker
Team 25 Team 26
Mick Bayley Robert Wade C
Ron Smith Peter Kerr
Elaine Pugh C Des Rowley
Team 27 Team 28
Brian Cady Mark Young*
Michelle Farrell C John Forrest
Vicki Kitchen Louise Russell C
* Committee Member