Comittee meetings

The 2021 Annual General Meeting of the ACT Masters Squash Association Incorporated was held on Monday 19 April 2021 at 9.30pm at the Woden Squash Courts.

See the Agenda.

Read the President’s Report.

Congratulations to the following people who were elected to the Committee:

Scott Caban – President

Vice President – Vacant

Secretary – Julie Medway

Treasurer – Ron Smith

Other committee members:

Sue Parker

Michael Barrett

Martin Shannon

Karina Sommers

Chris Butler

Sue Cox

Edwina Mulhearn