Players make or break a competition and thanks to the following 100%ers (those who didn’t miss a single week of play) to making the Spring 2020 competition great!

These players were rewarded for their dedication by receiving a sexy pair of spotty socks.

Monday – 23 players

Jeff Row

Steve Lindner
Cliff Pistorius
Russell Weatherburn
Paul Carberry
Michael Barrett
Clare Maunder
Minh Pham
Sue Parker
Chad Addison
Scott Caban
Steven Scanlan
Danny Castro
Hetty Van Der Zwet
Helen Potter
John Forrest
Jeff Michael
Frank Cassidy
Elaine Pugh
Barbara Carberry
Edwina Mulhearn
Rhonda Fry
Cheryl McQuillan
Wednesday night – 10 players:
Nev Sheather
Brian Dunkley
David Baussmann
Clare Maunder
Ryan Davis-Philp
Jeff Michael
John Forrest
Jodie Barnett
Rhonda Fry
Karen Burns