Winter Competition Entry Form 2018

The ACT Masters Squash Winter Competition commences on 30 May 2018 for Wednesday nights, and 04 June 2018 for Monday nights.

Please complete the Entry Form and return to your committee members:

Mark Young, Alan Martin, Julie Medway, Ron Smith, Sue Parker, Denis Mettam, Michael Barrett, or Heather Campbell. Or return the completed form to this email address following the instructions on the form. They should be returned by Monday 07 May 2018.

Please also pass on to any other interested players you may be aware of.

Just a reminder that this competition is a precursor to the Australian Masters Squash  Nationals to be held at Hobart in September 2018 and could be used to keep your skills honed for the two week competition.

Enjoy your squash.

ACT Masters Squash

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply