Nowra/Bomaderry Masters Squash

Some of the ACT players were keen to be at their peak:

And here are the results:

Presentations – 2017 NOWRA Masters Squash Tournament
Event Award Awarded to
(1) Division 1 Winner BAYLEY, Mick
Runner Up DYKE, Mick
Third/Plate ROW, Jeff
(2) Division 2 Winner MATTHES, Aaron
Runner Up SHARP, Glenn
Third/Plate ESTEVAO, Eddie
(3) Division 3 Winner FRANCIS, Ross
Runner Up ALLISON, Mark
Third/Plate PISTORIUS, Cliff
Plate MILLER, Greg
(4) Division 4 Winner Irwin Garry
Runner Up TOOHEY, Tim
Third/Plate WATTERS, Joanne
(5) Division 5 Winner OSBORNE, Nichola
Runner Up WALTON, Jim
Third/Plate METTAM, Denis
(6) Division 6 Winner ROPPA, Catherine
Runner Up WATT, Karreen
Third/Plate BLACKER, Robert
Plate PILE, Michele
(7) Division 7 Winner BULLMAN, Tony
Runner Up HEYHORN, Leanne
Third/Plate SMITH, Ron
(8) Division 8 Winner HENDERSON, Wayne
Runner Up JAY, Warren
Third/Plate WALSH, Greg
(9) Division 9 Winner GALLAGHER, Sandra
Runner Up BAILEY, Tanya
Third/Plate LOY, Carol
Plate TOTARO, Katie
(10) Division 10 Winner GATTY, Richard
Runner Up GILBERT, Irene
Third/Plate ELLIOTT, Dianne
(11) Division 11 Winner PILE, Steve
Runner Up CUSKELLY, Joanne
Third/Plate FOX, Wendy
Plate HEPBURN, Charmaine