Bega Challenge – player List

Our Canberra team is now finalised, with those players indicating that they want to join us listed below. If you have indicated that you would like to join us and your name for some reason isn’t listed, please let me know as soon as possible.


Position  Player Name
1 Richard Horlock
2 Aaron Matthes
3 Brian Cooke (Qld)
4 Greg Garrett
5 Haydn Daly
6 Mark Young
7 Brian Dunkley
8 Alan Martin
9 Denis Mettham
10 Karreen Watt
11 Paul Sweeney
12 Sue Parker
13 Ron Smith
14 Peter Campbell
15 Sharon Blyton
16 Tania Hancock
17 Karen Bishop
18 Edwina Mulhearn
19 Karina Sommers
20 Gerry Vassalo
21 Jeanette Williamson
22 Ron Bates
23 Desiree Van Kleef
24 Elaine Gray