AMSA Championships in Darwin Individuals

The Australian Masters Squash Championships in Darwin have begun with the Individuals competition now completed. Heather Campbell, Geoff Coggins and David O’Rourke won their competitions while Clare Maunder, Gary Hampson and Kathy Matheson finished second.  Sue Parker finished 3rd in her group.

The full results are on the NT website.  Here are some photos and there are more in our photo gallery (mostly taken by Joe Mihaly of WA).


dsc04899 dsc04901 dsc04903  dsc04907 dsc04908 dsc04909 dsc04910geoffgary

dsc04846 dsc04842


DSC04782 D8P_8046 DSC04789 DSC04793 DSC04794 DSC04799

DSC04795 indivtable