AMSA Championships Perth Results

The 2015 Australian Masters Squash Championships in Perth began with the Individuals events concluding on 11th September.

It was a tough week for ACT competitors but fortunately there were prizes for second and John Forrest, Sue Parker, Heather Campbell and Haydn Daly all won them.  Dennis Mettam won the plate in his first attempt at an open event. All the results are here.

20716017003_45f5baff44_o 21345343741_49693ed5e8_o 21149237798_61dc4a2d38_o 20714374534_5d58bebd4f_o


Debbie Sims was awarded the inaugural Peter Wright OAM trophy for her contribution to Australian Masters Squash and Lynda Hancock received her 10 year badge.




There are plenty more photos in the WA Masters Gallery