New Committee Elected

The 2014 AGM saw a changing of the guard for Masters Squash. Both Scott Caban and Debbie Sims stepped down from their respective positions of President and Secretary. Scott is staying on as a general committee member.

Your new Committee is:

President: Mark Young
Vice-President: Alan Martin
Secretary: Chad Addison
Treasurer: Ron Smith

Committee: Linda Barich, Penny Neuendorf, Tania Hancock, Melissa Prentice, Scott Caban, Sue Parker and Lynda Hancock.

Congratulations to all.